Every Daytime Emmy-Award Winning Performer from General Hospital… Ever.

General Hospital Wins Again!

Every Emmy-Award Winning Performer from General Hospital… Ever.

Not only did GH win Best Drama for a record 14th time, it won two acting awards! Max Gail took home his second award and Maurice Bernard took home his third!

Peter Hansen, Outstanding Supporting Actor (1978)

Jane Elliot, Outstanding Supporting Actress (1981)

Anthony Geary, Outstanding Lead Actor (1981,1999, 2000, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2012, 2015).

David Lewis, Outstanding Supporting Actor (1982)

Kimberly McCullough, Outstanding Younger Actress (1986, 1989)

Finola Hughes, Outstanding Lead Actress (1991)

Gerald Anthony, Outstanding Supporting Actor (1993)

Rena Sofer, Outstanding Supporting Actress (1995)

Jonathan Jackson, Outstanding Younger Actor (1995, 1998, 1999)/Outstanding Supporting Actor (2011, 2012).

Sarah Joy Brown, Outstanding Younger Actress (1997, 1998)/Outstanding Supporting Actress (2000)

Steve Burton, Outstanding Supporting Actor (1998)

Stuart Damon, Outstanding Supporting Actor (1999)

Jacob Young, Outstanding Younger Actor (2002)

Maurice Bernard, Outstanding Lead Actor (2003, 2019, 2021)

Vanessa Marcil, Outstanding Supporting Actress (2003)

Chad Brannon, Outstanding Younger Actor (2004)

Rick Hearst, Outstanding Supporting Actor (2004, 2007)

Natalia Livingston, Outstanding Supporting Actress (2005)

Genie Francis, Outstanding Supporting Actress (2007)

Julie Marie Berman, Outstanding Younger Actress (2009, 2010)/Outstanding Supporting Actress (2013)

Laura Wright, Outstanding Lead Actress (2011)

Nancy Lee Grahn, Outstanding Lead Actress (2012)

Kristen Alderson, Outstanding Younger Actress (2013)

Maura West, Outstanding Lead Actress (2015)

Chad Duell, Outstanding Supporting Actor (2015)

Donna Mills, Outstanding Guest Performer (2015)

Tyler Christopher, Outstanding Lead Actor (2016)

Bryan Craig, Outstanding Younger Actor (2016, 2017)

Sean Blakemore, Outstanding Supporting Actor (2016)

Lexi Ainsworth Outstanding Younger Actress (2017)

Chloe Lainier, Outstanding Younger Actress (2018)

Vernee Watson-Johnson, Outstanding Guest Performer (2018)/Supporting Actress (2019

Max Gail, Outstanding Supporting Actor (2019, 2021)

Haley Erin, Outstanding Younger Actress (2019)

Patricia Bethune, Outstanding Guest Performer (2019)

Tamara Braun Outstanding Supporting Actress (2020)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top